Ad Hoc Committee to Review MIT Gift Processes Membership

Peter Fisher, Chair; Professor and Head, Physics

Mariana Arcaya, Associate Professor of Urban Studies and Planning

Mahi Elango, Undergraduate in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science; President, Undergraduate Association

Heather Kispert Hagerty, Assistant Dean for Development, School of Engineering

Daniel Hastings, Cecil and Ida Green Professor; Head, Department of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Sarah Hendrick, Director of Records, MIT Alumni Association

J. Chappell Lawson, Associate Professor of Political Science

Fiona Murray, William Porter Professor of Entrepreneurship; Associate Dean for

Innovation, MIT Sloan School of Management; Co-Director, MIT Innovation Initiative

Larry Sass, Associate Professor of Architecture

Glen Shor, Vice President for Finance

Janet Sonenberg, Professor of Theater Arts

Peter Su, Graduate Student in Materials Science and Engineering; President, Graduate Student Council

Tavneet Suri, Associate Professor of Applied Economics

Julia Topalian, Director of Gift Administration and Recording Secretary

Li-Huei Tsai, Picower Professor of Neuroscience, Department of Brain and Cognitive Sciences; Director, Picower Institute for Learning and Memory

Anne White, Professor and Head, Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering

David Woodruff, Associate Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, MIT Resource Development

Anish Paul Antony, Co-Instructor, Introduction to Energy in Global Development & Applications of Energy in Global Development